Written by Reginal Rose
Directed by Carrie Brocksmith
Assistant Director, Ted Nowlin

Twelve Angry Women

A 19-year-old boy has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. "This is a remarkable thing about democracy," says the foreign-born juror, "that we are notified by mail to come down to this place—and decide on the guilt or innocence of a man, of a man we have not known before. We have nothing to gain or lose by our verdict. We should not make it a personal thing." But personal it does become, with each juror revealing his or her own character as the various testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their own eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become twelve angry people. The jurors' final verdict and how they reach it—in tense scenes that will electrify the audience and keep them on the edge of their seats. 


Cast List for Twelve Angry Women
Foreman - Rita Schulte
Juror #2  - Johnalene Radek
Juror #3  - Lisa Richter
Juror #4  - Kelly Barbour-Conerty
Juror #5  - Nicki Grubaugh
Juror #6  - Victoria Wolf
Juror #7  - Tanya Williamson
Juror #8  - Kari Keating
Juror #9  - Marilyn Bruce
Juror #10- Kelly Nowlin
Juror #11- Amanda Orwick
Juror #12-Rachel Houska
Guard - Marcey Goldstein
Judge - Angela Schneider
Thank you to all the wonderful actors that auditioned!!  I am really excited to work with these talented ladies!